Top Ten Tuesday- Book Bloggers/Booktubers/Bookstagrammers That You Need To Check Out Now!

Hello guys! I hope everyone is doing fabulous Tuesday! I quick update on me reading Prodigy- I am actually really liking it! I didn’t really have any major issues with Legend, but Prodigy has just started much better. If I binge reading it later on I might be able to finish it today/early morning of tomorrow.

Anyway, it Tuesday, so it’s Top Ten Tuesday of course! The theme for this week is Ten Bookish People You Should Follow On Twitter/Instagram/Youtube/Snapchat/Facebook. In my Top Ten Tuesday list I’m going to list 4 book bloggers, 3 bookstagrammers and 3 booktubers! Let’s go!


Book bloggers!

I think you guys will appreciate how hard this is for me because I follow like 250+ blogs, so obviously I cannot pick every awesome blogger. But these four are like the top four that I just think about when I think about book blogging. Also THEY ARE TOTALLY AWESOME πŸ˜€

Lashaan and Trang @ Bookidote

e9nj2pk

So if you haven’t followed their blog yet, WHAT ARE YOU DOING! Seriously, these two are the cutest couple ever! Yep, you read right, COUPLE which basically means double the awesome bibliphileness right? (And I know that isn’t a word, just stay with me okay).Β  Their graphics are on point, and their posts are always a welcome sight on my Reader. Lashaan and Trang are the kind of people you would want to be friends with which is why they are on this list!

Kat @ Life and other Impossible Disasters

tumblr_mowjer5hdd1s9frcro1_500

Kat was one of the first people I followed and since then I’ve been enjoying her blog. Her posts are always so great and she doesn’t just focus on books as well, she talks about TV shows and movies which makes her different from most of the blogs I follow. Her comments always on my own blog make me smile one way or another and we are fangirl buddies for the Red Rising trilogy. Kat is just on all round cool person so if you haven’t followed her already, umm YOU BETTER DO IT NOW!

Ashleigh @ A Frolic Through Fiction

tumblr_lgqwsbea891qfjmnkAshleigh’s blog is FANTASTIC! Seriously and many people must agree with me as she passed the three hundred follower mark recently. We share a lot of the same views on stuff and I trust her opinions on books pretty much to a tee. All of her post are really thought out and you can tell she really takes care of her blog. She is such a fun person to talk to over twitter and her bookstagram account is SO PRETTY! Basically- FOLLOW HER BLOG!

Beth @ Reading Every Night

gif-colbert-congratulations-gif-good-job-happy-high-five-proud-success-gifBeth’s post are so thought-out and put together (it kind of puts mine to shame hahaha) and I trust her opinions SO MUCH on books. I really do love her posts and when Beth comments on my posts, they are so detailed, you can really tell she read the post before commenting and her comments are so polite and friendly. Me and Beth both are also the founders of the I-BOUGHT-TOO-MANY-BOOKS club which you are free to join πŸ™‚ But seriously, Beth and her blog are like the best so give her some love over there!

Special mentions: Lila @ The Bookkeeper’s Secrets, Michelle @ Book Adventures, Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks , J.B Garner @ Musings of a Starving Author, Vicky @ Books and Strips, Fadwa @ Word Wonders, Accio Padfoot, Aldii @ PerfectionInBooks, Chelsie @ Chelsie’s Book Addiction and Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews


Bookstagrammers!

I’ve been on Bookstagram since late last year and I’ve been loving it! I’ll be picking out just three bookstagrammers in this section and I’ll be linking their account and posting some pictures so you get why I love them so much!

thegraduatedbookworm

This account is so beautiful yet so simple as well! #Goals

thebookorganization

I just love all of the colours in these photos. SO PRETTY! It makes me want to buy books!

paperfury

Every knows that Cait is in charge of an awesome blog, but her Instagram account is just as good! Look how vibrant the pictures are!


Booktubers!

Me along with other bookworms, LOVE BOOKTUBERS! It has became my favourite part of youtube and I now glad spend hour watching book hauls and reviews. Here are my favourite three that bounce into my mind. I will be linking their channels and be posting one of their videos below!

Thoughts On Tomes

I love her videos so much! Samantha is so concise and informative in her videos that you just can’t help but become addicted to them.

jessiethereader

Jesse’s energy is infectious! I seriously enjoy his videos so much, they really put a smile on my face.

Jen Campbell

I enjoy Jen’s video because they aren’t centered around YA but general fiction. Jen has exposed me to the world of adult fiction which can only be a good thing.


Those are all of my favourite book bloggers/bookstagrammers and booktubers. Of course there are loads of other brilliantΒ book bloggers/bookstagrammers and booktubers but these are the ones that popped into my mind. Tell me your favourite book bloggers/bookstagrammers and booktubers below and lets discuss (or really gush)!

I’ll write soon!

-Astra

InstagramΒ (Bookstagram)

Twitter

Goodreads

-Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish where they pick a new topic each week for us to create a top ten list to.

40 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday- Book Bloggers/Booktubers/Bookstagrammers That You Need To Check Out Now!

  1. Beth (Reading Every Night) says:

    Thanks so much for featuring me in your picks this week. Seeing your post was definitely one of the highlights of my day today πŸ˜€ and I’m glad you love my posts so much as well. I love that you trust my opinion so much as well. I really enjoy reading all your posts too, and everyone’s posts on WordPress, it’s literally how I find so many books I add to my to-read list.
    I actually brought more books today, definitely earning the title of one of the founders of the I-BOUGHT-TOO-MANY-BOOKS club!
    Thanks so much again πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    • A Stranger's Guide to Novels says:

      You’re welcome! I’m glad my posts make you happy! Whenever I see your comments I know that I will have to sit down and read it carefully because you’re probably saying something really smart hahaha especially on my discussions. You come across many book bloggers but you don’t trust all of their opinions which makes you a rare pineapple!
      YOU BOUGHT MORE BOOKS! There better be a post on that soon!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Beth (Reading Every Night) says:

        They do, seeing the books you review, and all your Top Ten Tuesday posts, give me so many book recommendations I can’t wait to get started on! Plus I love seeing comments from you, and chatting like this about books as well.
        I’m really glad you trust my opinions so much as well, that’s so nice to hear πŸ˜€
        I’ll have to post another book haul soon, I may do one at the end of the month, my April book haul!

        Liked by 1 person

      • A Stranger's Guide to Novels says:

        Aww thank you! You’re making me smile so much hahaha! I really love chatting to you too, I mean it’s kind of why I joined blogging, because I wanted to talk to people about book!
        Yep, you’re reviews really sway if I want to buy a book or not 😊
        I can’t wait to see it then!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Beth (Reading Every Night) says:

        I know what you mean, I love the community on WordPress so much, everyone has been so amazing and friendly and welcoming, honestly you all are my favourite part of blogging πŸ˜€
        I reckon by the end of the month I’ll have brought other books as well, I have terrible self control when it comes to stuff like this, so I’ll just post one big book haul at the end of the month!

        Like

  2. Lois says:

    There are so many wonderful people in this bookish community and it’s amazing to see all the platforms our bookish feels are being expressed upon. Your gif game is also on point haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews says:

    Oh wow, thank you so much for the mention Astra! As a new blogger that really means a lot to me, my day is totally made ❀ πŸ˜€ This is such a fantastic list, too. Beth is so great! And I love Sam's video. I'm definitely going to go check out the blogs I don't know.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

