Lovely Tags #2: The Love Tag

Hey, I’m back for post two of this mini tag series! I just did the Rip it or Ship it tag, which you can see here and it was extremely fun to do!

I was tagged to do The Love Tag by Lashaan and Trang @ Bookidote. I love their blog so you guys should seriously check them out! Also they created this tag which is so awesome!

Now on to the tag!

Books other people love but you haven’t gotten around to yet

15507958

Me Before You! I know I know it’s a crime, but I didn’t really have any interest in this book before the movie trailer was released, well I was going to get to it, but now I NEED TO GET TO THIS BOOK!

A book that you love but no one else talks about

Hmm this one is hard  as I generally like books that people like to talk about so yeah…

Stand alone books that you love

 

These are the three that just jumped in my head. If you haven’t read any of these, you really should because they are all awesome and deserve a re-read soon.

Favourite book couple

There are too many, but I love Romione,

6797fa43a12229fa1e7434b188869dc3

Simon and Baz,

tumblr_nh4ibadx2h1svsy5mo1_500

and Celia and Marco!

birds_of_a_feather_by_la_chapeliere_folle-d682vx7

A series that I love…

800px-harry_potter_wordmark-svg

No explanation needed.

The perfect song

Well I’ve been loving Goodbye Mr A at the moment by The Hoosiers especially the nightcore version. Seriously, nightcore is life!

A cute DIY

I found this great video the other day actually! It’s Harry Potter themed as well!

Well that’s the end of the tag! Thanks for reading and I tag everyday to do this tag!

2 thoughts on “Lovely Tags #2: The Love Tag

Leave a Reply

