3 Days, 3 Quotes- Day 1, Carry On

I love seeing this challenge on everyone’s  blogs and now I have finally been tagged! I was tagged by two people, Amber @ Only True Magic and Katarina and Mara @ The River of Books. Thank you guys!

As TT Tuesday is going to be about love already I thought I should just make these quotes be random!

Today’s quote is from Carry On by Rainbow Rowell.

23734628

This book was such a fun read and has some very funny moments in it. This quote still makes me laugh, I can just imagine there voices so vividly!

“It’s like being a fairy named Mary,” he goes on.

“Or a vampire named Gampire,” I say.

“Gampire isn’t even a proper name, Snow. You’re terrible at this game.”

-Astra

Instagram

Twitter

Goodreads

4 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes- Day 1, Carry On

Leave a Reply

