Book Courtship Tag!

Hello guys, tiring day so I thought I would do a post that is easy enough- a book tag!

I was tagged by the amazing Breathing In The Pages blog, so check them out!

On with the tag!

Phase One-Initial Attraction: A Book That You Bought Because of the Cover?

Um well I haven’t bought this book yet but I am purely going by this book because of the cover (and the great reviews. The book is Wrath Of Dawn and I can not wait to get my hands on my book (if I ever get it)!

Phase Two-First Impressions: A Book That You Got Because of the Summary?

I haven’t read this book yet, but I’m going to soon, and it is To All The Boys I Loved Before by Jenny Han. I just love the premise that this girl’s love letters just go astray. This story is going to be a up and down adventure, I can feel it!

Phase Three-Sweet Talk: A Book With Great Writing?

Six Of Crows. Nuff said.

IMG_5909-2

Phase Four-First Date: A First Book of a Series Which Made You Want to Pick Up the Rest of the Series?

I have already pre-ordered a hardback copy of Glass Sword aka the second book to the brilliant and page turning Red Queen!

IMG_5357-0

 Phase Five-Late Night Phone Calls: A Book That Kept You up All Night?

More Than This by Patrick Ness. I had to keep reading and reading and reading! It was that amazing!

IMG_5984-0

Phase Six-Always on My Mind: A Book You Could Not Stop Thinking About?

I will pick a non fiction this time! The End Of Men and The Rise Of Women. It wasn’t the best read, but it still got me thinking.

Phase Seven-Getting Physical: A Book Which You Love the Way it Feels?

Definitely Fangirl. Every book should feel like that.

Phase Eight-Meeting the parents: A book which you would recommend to your family and friends?

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern..

IMG_5363-0

Phase Nine-Thinking about the future: A book or series you know you will re read many times in the future?

Easy. Harry Potter.

IMG_5401

Phase Ten-Share the love: Who do you tag?

I tag…

EVERYONE! (Because I’m feeling really lazy today)

I’ll write soon!

-Astra

2 thoughts on “Book Courtship Tag!

  1. Trisha Ann says:

    I hope your instincts for To All the Boys Ive Loved Before are true. I love that book so much. Fluffy and simple that book. PS I Still Love You is actually on top of my 2015 reads. It’s a good book to pick up if you want a break from fabtasy 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

