WWW Wednesday!

Hello, hello, hello guys! SO how’s your Wednesday been? Mine has been very chill and relaxed which is great and I got some new books which is always so exciting!

On with the post and you know the drill, here are the three questions I’ll be answering:

What are you currently reading?

What have you read previously?

What books you are planning to read?

Let’s get to it!


What are you currently reading?

Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins– The movie is coming out really soon so how could I not reread this. I am one of the few people I feel that really really liked this book and how it ended the trilogy. I think people feel that it isn’t the Hunger Games because there’s no hunger games, but I still feel that it is full of action and tension and drama!

What have you read previously?

IMG_5984-0

More Than This by Patrick Ness- I literally finished this a few hours back and I absolutely LOVED IT! The ending left me wanting more and to find out what happens to our pretty likable cast of characters. There are still so many questions I have, CAN SOMEONE PLEASE GIVE ME SOME ANSWERS?!

What books you are planning to read?

Legend by Marie Lu- I haven’t read a fantasy-esque dystopian in a while so I was thinking of picking this book up. It’s rather short so hopefully it will be a fast paced read.


What have you been reading for the past week? Comment below and link your WWW Wednesday posts if you want!

I’ll write soon!

-Astra

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday!

    • A Stranger's Guide to Novels says:

      It is fantastic!! There are just too many questions that I want to know the answer of! Like if Seth made it back, who was the Driver guy, was he able to stop his own suicide, was he able to convince people to go back, what happened to Tomasz? Just too many, I feel like the book must of been a metaphor for something but my mind it blank.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. TheQuirkyBookNerd says:

    Mockingjay is definitely my least favorite in the trilogy but I still loved it! That entire trilogy is absolutely incredible! πŸ™‚ I really need to read More Than This soon; it sounds so good and everything I’ve heard about it makes me so intrigued to see what its all about. I read Legend last year and it was fantastic. Hope you enjoy it! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

