A month ago…

…I didn’t have a blog. I didn’t have a way to communicate with other booklovers, I couldn’t fangirl with a another booknerd, discuss with a bookaholic.

Thank God I took the plunge into this friendly and simply magical world of book blogging!

It’s nice to curl up with my phone at the end of the day and comment on all of the wonderful reviews, wrap ups, hauls, TBRs and tags.

I don’t know where I’m really going with this post, but what I really wanted to say is THANK YOU for following this blog, commenting, liking. Every little helps and when I see a comment on one of my posts or a like it really just makes my day.

I still feel like I’m a newbie, but it’s okay because I know I am in this book blog for the long haul and I can’t wait to discover new book bloggers and new book blogs.

Umm I was planning to make this post really long and full of thanks but it’s surprising how little (hopefully) you need to say to get your point across.

To kind of celebrate this day I am going to try (keyword try here) to post three posts today (a review, a tag and a discussion) and maybe treat myself to an extra chocolate bar than normally.

I’ll write soon and THANK YOU!

-Astra

5 thoughts on “A month ago…

Leave a Reply

