My Muse Playlist

Hey guys!

While I’m writing I loved to listen to music. Music just helps to get my creative juices flowing more smoothly and sometimes even inspires scenes or characters for the story I am writing! SO I figured that I should share the music that gets me in the writing mood and hopefully you too! All links go directly to YouTube so you can listen to the awesome songs I have to show you all day long.


When I Get Home Your So Dead- Mayday Parade

Death Of A Bachelor- Panic At Disco

Cinderblock Garden- All Time Low

Oh Well Oh Well- Mayday Parade

Missing You- All Time Low

Play On- Paloma Faith

Famous Last Words- My Chemical Romance

She’s My Winona- Fall Out Boy

American Candy- The Maine

Dollhouse- Melanie Martinez


There’s my playlist! You guys should definitely check out these songs anyway because they are beautiful!

What songs inspire you? Comment below!

I’ll write soon.

-Astra

2 thoughts on “My Muse Playlist

Leave a Reply

