The Versatile Blogger Award

  
Hey everyone! How is your Friday going? I am completely stressed out already and NaNoWriMo hasn’t even started out yet! From quickly writing up blog posts to making sure I don’t switch my plot last minute and making sure I do all the tags/awards that I had been tagged to do!

Anywho, enough about me and more about this super awesome award I have been nominated for. I was nominated by Jordan Bates from I Will Never Own Enough Books. Thank you for nominating me and you guys should check out her blog because it’s awesome!

Now the rules are:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate a number of blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination 

Here are my totally not cool facts about me.

  1. I do not trick or treat.
  2. I hate coffee ( so I don’t know how I’m going to survive during November)
  3. I love toffee
  4. Frequently during the day you would see me sipping on some warm water with lemon slices.
  5. Today was the first time I went to a funeral.
  6. After book shopping, clothes shopping is the best kind of shopping.
  7. Cookies are life! (Seriously they are)

And my nominations are…

Sarah’s Book Addiction

Flowlessbooks

The Girl Who Read Too Much

Book Adventures

Tea and Paperbacks

My Story Of My Teenage Life

The Readers Compass

Behind On Books

Paige By Paige

There, one post out of the way!

Comment a random fact about yourself down below!

I’ll write soon.

-Astra

9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Ayunda says:

    Eep I didn’t realize I was nominated! Thank you so much!!! I don’t like coffee either, I’m a hundred percent a tea person πŸ˜€ Also YES I LOVE COOKIES TOO. I just made some a few days ago at home weee!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

