Meet Rosalie- NaNoWriMo #4

Hey guys! I’m rounding off the week (or starting it off which ever way you see it) and as you can tell by the title, I’ll be telling you what notes I have for my second protagonist in my story for NaNoWriMo.In my head I have a little importance tree and the importance dwindles as you go further down. I’ll just put a picture here to show you what I mean.

My crappy example of an Importance Tree.

Anyway, a lot of people seemed to like the other post I did for Ophelia (you can check out Ophelia’s post here), so here’s another one. These notes are half written down and half buried in my head.

Name: Rosalie Olivia Van Dahilia, Crown Princess of the Kingdom Of Elium and surrounding Wonderim Woodlands.

Age: 16

Acts like a spoiled child, but is bored of castle life. Kind under her arrogant persona. Loves to wind up people because she is so bored. Longs to learn how to weild a sword. She finds books a nice escape to live her own fictional life, but lost the habit of reading after her older brother died. Extremely confident around strangers and non stop flirting when needing to get her own way with men (her mother made her perfect that skill.)

Appearance: A dusting of freckles on across the top of her face. Long light brown hair normally wore down. Tall and average body build. Eyes, brown, pale skin and small facial features. Skinny ankles and wrists.

Mannerisms: Tutting, stick her tongue . Bites her nails when nervous, upset or bored. Twirls diamond ring on her pinky finger when thinking deeply. Chews on anything she can put in her mouth.

There you go! There was so much in my mind but these are the notes that are staying solid. I had a inspiration shock during the weekend and all I had to do was listen to some Panic At The Disco :). Anyway probably a day next week I will reveal my full summary and some background info because by then eveything should be rock solid.
I still want to know about all of your wonderful characters! I hope they are behaving well with you. Comment below about what you think and how your NaNoWriMo stories are going so far. There’s only one week left!

I’ll write soon.

-Astra

9 thoughts on “Meet Rosalie- NaNoWriMo #4

  1. impossiblegirl123 says:

    I’m intrigued! Rosalie definitely has a lot going on in her life and I kind of like the people that have went through something terrible and are trying to hide it. I am glad you mentioned that she is kind underneath. I think that’s important 🙂 Glad you shared another one of your characters! (I’ll probably post another profile tomorrow as well)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

