One Lovely Blog Award

  
Thank you Rachael for tagging me on this! If you have a spare moment, please check out her blog, its awesome- Rachael Reads

And now onto the award!

RULES

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 10 – 15 or so other bloggers

FACTS ABOUT ME:

  • I am the youngest of my family- One older brother and one older sister.
  • I am a complete and utter fan of Panic At The Disco, Fall Out Boy and My Chemical Romance
  • I rarely read anything mythological- so no I haven’t read the Percy Jackson series.
  • I’m not a fan of vampires.
  • My favourite Doctor, has to be the tenth- I love David Tennant!
  • History is so interesting and I love studying it.
  • I wish I could own a dog- they are so loyal and adorable!

I added so many more facts and then I was like crap they only asked for seven!

I NOMINATE…

Michelle Joyce Bond

J.B Garner- Musings Of A Starving Author

Behind On Books

The Bookgasm

The Reader’s Compass

Have a nice day!

-Astra

8 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Trisha Ann says:

    Yay! Thanks for tagging me! Music of the 2000s the freaking best! I remembered being completely hooked to Red Jumpsuit Apparatus songs though they’re usually melancholic and of course Fall Out Boy because of One Tree HIll!. Ahh, I feel sad that I can’t feel MCR and FOB’s presence much lately. Kids today would never experience their awesome music.

    Liked by 1 person

    • A Stranger's Guide to Novels says:

      Your welcome! I know what you mean! Unfortunately most of my friends don’t appreciate that era of music and they also joke around saying its heavy metal and I just stare at them blank face. I wish EVERYONE could listen and love Fall Out Boy as much as I do, but sadly that’s not the world we live in -sigh-

      Like

Leave a Reply

